970-360-4065         Store Login

New Feature: Clear Settings on Next Launch & Bug Fixes and Improvements

 

  • New Feature: Clear Settings on Next Launch

•   Enabling this feature will force the PointMan app to forget all login credentials and any settings made in the PointMan Settings page. Your data will still be saved and accessible after recreating your Local account and/or re-signing in to your Pro account.

•   This feature is designed for troubleshooting purposes and will act as a way to reset the app, in a sense, without affecting any saved data.

•   Please see the FAQ on how to enable this feature as a last resort for troubleshooting issues with the PointMan app: https://pointman.com/troubleshooting-how-do-i-enable-the-clear-settings-on-launch-feature/

  • Bug Fixes and Improvements